S-KY THE COOKINJAX - Up2U (Cassette Tape) JP Edition

¥ 1,380 SOLD OUT

*Tax included.

*Additional shipping charges may apply, See detail..

About shipping fees

The shipping fee for this item varies by the shipping method.
Customers can choose the shipping method at time of purchase.
  • 定形外郵便 カセットテープサイズ

    Shipping Fees are the same all over country inside Japan 120JPY
  • Airmail for cassette

    with tracking number and insurance

    Shipping Fees are the same in all countries outside Japan ¥ 800

Cat# DN-009


01. Lazy...
02. Calm Down
03. Good-Bye
04. Afterhourz
05. Confess
06. Just Before
07. Monochrome
08. World Is Yours
09. Hommage
10. So High
11. The Nasty
12. Fast Life
13. Big Poppa
14. Riviera
15. Chronological
16. The Natural
17. Sagat's Theme
18. Brown Sugar
19. His Music
20. Summer Knows

More detalis... https://s-kythecookinjax.bandcamp.com